Training

Upcoming Events

 
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Tuesday Talks" (FCC Support Group)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
For Parents of children ages 6-12: Student Success! Nurturing the Home to School Connection (Richmond)
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mandated Reporter Training- Saturday Feb. 24th
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Story, Song, and Movement (Central County)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
For Teachers & Child Care Providers of Children ages 6-12: Student Success! Cultivating the School to Home Connection (Richmond)
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Creating Flyers, Newsletters, and Memos for Parents
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cuentos, Cantos y Movimiento (Central County)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
For Parents of children ages 6-12: Student Success! Nurturing the Home to School Connection (Antioch)
CocoKids Antioch Office, Antioch California

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Tuesday Talks" (FCC Support Group)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
For Teachers & Child Care Providers of Children ages 6-12: Student Success! Cultivating the School to Home Connection (Antioch)
CocoKids Antioch Office, Antioch California

1 2

Translate »