Training

Upcoming Events

 
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Tuesday TALKS" (FCC Support Group)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Storywalking" Un plan de estudio practico (Clase en Español) (Class is Currently Full)
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sensory Processing (Class is Currently Full)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Story Walking (Central County)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
FAMILY CHILD CARE LICENSE ORIENTATION
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Desarrollo del Cerebro y El Lenguaje Infantil (Clase en Español)
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Technology in The Early Learning Enviroment (Get the Tools to Improve Your Business)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Tuesday TALKS" (FCC Support Group)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cultivando la Creatividad: Alineando el Arte y la Alfabetización
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Monday, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
FAMILY CHILD CARE LICENSE ORIENTATION
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

1 2 3

Translate »