Training

Upcoming Events

 
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
(Central County) Road to Success-The Business of Family Child Care Series
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
(East County): Road to Success-The Business of Family Child Care Series
Antioch Public Library – Meeting Room, Antioch CA

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
(West County)-Road to Success- The Business of Family Child Care Series
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Disaster Planning For Everyone-(Central County)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Business Websites for Beginners
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Early Language and the Growing Brain (West County)
CocoKids Richmond Office, Richmond Ca

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Understanding California Child Care Laws and Regulation: For Child Care Centers working with children with disabilities
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Building Better Meals: The New CACFP Meal Pattern Training
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
"Tuesday Talks" (Family Child Care Support Group)
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Multicultural Classroom (East County)
Antioch Public Library – Meeting Room, Antioch CA

1 2 3