Training

Upcoming Events

 
Date/Time Event
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
FAMILY CHILD CARE LICENSE ORIENTATION
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Breathing, Stretching and Strengthening Exercises to Release Stress
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cuentos, Cantos y Movimiento (Story, Song and Movement- West County)
La Casita Bilingue Monterssori School, Pinole CA

Friday, Nov 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Parent Café- Bringing the Protective Factors to Your Everyday Life
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Visual and Performing Arts
Contra Costa County Office of Education, Pleasant Hill CA

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
FAMILY CHILD CARE LICENSE ORIENTATION
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Social Emotional Development: Self
Contra Costa County Office of Education, Pleasant Hill CA

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Child Care at Its Best- Partnering with Parents
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Child Care at Its Best- Motor Skills and Movement: Promoting Young Children's Physical Development
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Early Language and the Growing Brain
CocoKids Learning Institute Concord, Concord CA

1 2 3 4

Translate »